Skip to content

Bomb Rush Cyberfunk 3xLP Vinyl Soundtrack [Audio Vinyl]

by iam8bit



Q2 2024


Applicable taxes applied at checkout
All payment methods are charged at time of purchase
Refunds can only be issued to your original payment method
Learn more about Billing & Payments

Original price $ 79.99 CAD - Original price $ 79.99 CAD
Original price
$ 79.99 CAD
$ 79.99 CAD - $ 79.99 CAD
Current price $ 79.99 CAD

Checkout with a credit/debit card or use an express payment option.

Immerse yourself in the electrifying sounds of Bomb Rush Cyberfunk with the Bomb Rush Cyberfunk 3xLP Vinyl Soundtrack!


It’s a fact: Homo sapiens can’t help but groove to Bomb Rush Cyberfunk’s cyber-sexy tunes. Like its spiritual predecessor, Bomb Rush has reinvented what “cool” sounds like in a video game.

Cyberfunk’s beats are a little bit EDM, a little bit hip hop, a little bit breakbeat, and a whole lotta dance. With tracks from the CEO of Funky Fresh Beats himself, Hideki Naganuma, along with artists Knxwledge, Reso, Klaus Veen, and more, the music moves with such a vibrant verve that it feels almost impossible to capture in words, let alone other media. But we here at iam8bit took that challenge head-on.

This is the Bomb Rush Cyberfunk 3xLP, a physical manifestation of the game’s awe-inspiring energy on galvanic black wax. It’s the entire Bomb Rush Cyberfunk soundtrack, the way it deserves to be heard, ready for your enjoyment again & again. We’ve even included a digital download code so you can enjoy the music on-the-go.

Plus, developer Team Reptile absolutely blew us away with all-new, All City original art for the album, capturing the game’s unique chromatic visual style like never before.

So go ahead; just try not to get up and move to these incredible songs. We bet you’ll be bobbing your head before you know it.

Enjoy the groovy beats of Bomb Rush Cyberfunk on this vinyl masterpiece!

Vinyl Side A Tracklist:

  1. kidkanevil - Big City Life ft OV (written by G. Roberts and P. Mukhi)
  2. 2 Mello - I wanna Kno
  3. Proux - Funk Express (Extend Version)
  4. Dom Mclennon - Morning Glow (Ft. Nicholas Mangiafico)
  5. Kilowatts - Scraped On The Way Out

Vinyl Side B Tracklist:

  1. Doctor Lazer - Chromebies
  2. Charodey Jeddy - State of Mind
  3. CYBERMILK - Condensed Milk
  4. Legove - Plume
  5. Klaus Veen - Anime Break
  6. Hideki Naganuma - JACK DA FUNK

Vinyl Side C Tracklist:

  1. Olli - Precious Thing
  2. Leopard Davinci & Louis 707 - Next To Me
  3. Hideki Naganuma - GET ENUF
  4. SKALP - Bounce Upon A Time
  5. Sebastian Knight - Feel The Funk (Computer Love)

Vinyl Side D Tracklist:

  1. Resso - Iridium
  2. GRRL - Operator
  3. Hideki Naganuma - DA PEOPLE
  4. Reso - Chuckin Up
  5. GRRL - Trinitron
  6. Reso - Spectres

Vinyl Side E Tracklist:

  1. Ethan Goldhammer - In The Pocket
  2. Kilowatts - Two Days Off
  3. BXTREME - Agua
  4. soia - You Can Say Hi (prod. By Mez)
  5. SkyBlew - Light Switch (Prod. Navo The Meastro)

Vinyl Side F Tracklist:

  1. wev - watchyaback! (BRCF version)
  2. Color Plus - Hair Dun Nails Dun
  3. Kilowatts - Last Hooray
  4. Knxwledge - hwbouths
  5. Swami Sound - Refuse