Skip to content

Donut County Vinyl Soundtrack [Audio Vinyl]

by iam8bit




Q2 2024



Applicable taxes applied at checkout
All payment methods are charged at time of purchase
Refunds can only be issued to your original payment method
Learn more about Billing & Payments

Original price $ 74.99 CAD - Original price $ 74.99 CAD
Original price
$ 74.99 CAD
$ 74.99 CAD - $ 74.99 CAD
Current price $ 74.99 CAD

Checkout with a credit/debit card or use an express payment option.

Dive into the deliciously chill vibes of Donut County with this must-have Vinyl Soundtrack.

 Crafted by composer Daniel Koestner, the soundtrack captures the essence of the game's whimsical world, blending serene acoustic strumming with funky beats and synth elements.

Experience euphoria-inducing melodies scientifically* designed to uplift your spirits and transport you to a colorful and cool atmosphere. Each track collages together a delightful array of stringed instruments, creating a sonic landscape that is as mesmerizing as it is immersive.

The vinyl jacket unfolds to reveal a massive 48 inches of illustrated deliciousness, adding a visually stunning dimension to your listening experience. Whether you're a fan of the game or simply appreciate great music, this Vinyl Soundtrack is a must-have addition to your collection.

Order now and treat yourself to the hole story of Donut County, one spin at a time.

*Scientific evidence not guaranteed, but highly probable...

Track List 

A1 Garbage Day 2:47
A2 Slackers 1:39
A3 Breaking Ground 3:40
A4 Holes 3:14
A5 Pup's Odyssey 3:01
A6 Trash Is Treasure 2:44
A7 999ft Below 2:28
A8 Lazy River 2:52
B1 Popcorn 2:27
B2 Nesting 3:08
B3 Kindling 2:19
B4 Owned 3:18
B5 Bird Of Paradise 3:25
B6 Migration 2:33
B7 Bandit 2:16
B8 Broken 2:41
C1 Honey 1:46
C2 Salt & Pep 3:58
C3 BK Squad 2:17
C4 Landmark 1:51
C5 Hollow Earth! 1:41
C6 Quack Anthem 0:41
C7 Fun Flume 2:36
C8 405 South 2:40
C9 Mira's Song 2:32
C10 Hackers 2:06
D1 Raccoon House Music 2:00
D2 Study Beats 2:18
D3 TK Method 2:44
D4 Trash King 2:13
D5 Boss Fight 1:50
D6 Falling 2:56
D7 The Pickle 2:43
D8 Trashopedia 1:47
D9 Reunion 2:47
D10 Sandcastle 2:17