Skip to content

Madman Across The Water 50th Anniversary - Super Deluxe Box Set [Audio CD]



In stock


Applicable taxes applied at checkout
All payment methods are charged at time of purchase
Refunds can only be issued to your original payment method
Learn more about Billing & Payments

Original price $41.00 - Original price $41.00
Original price
$41.00 - $41.00
Current price $41.00

Checkout with a credit/debit card or use an express payment option.

Listen to the ultimate collector's edition made for Elton John fans: Madman Across The Water 50th Anniversary Super Deluxe Box Set [3CD/Blu-ray].

Dive into the magic of this iconic album with a treasure trove of exclusive content:

CD One: Remastered Album with five additional tracks.

CD Two: Rare Piano Demo Versions and previously unheard full version of 'Rock Me When He's Gone.'

CD three: BBC Sounds For Saturday concert, first broadcast in 1972.

Blu-ray: Enjoy the immersive 5.1 mix of Madman Across The Water and visual treats, including BBC Sounds For Saturday & 1971 Old Grey Whistle Test performance.

This deluxe box set comes complete with a 104-page hardcover book featuring introductions by Elton and Bernie, exclusive photos, interviews, and memorabilia from the Rocket Archive. Plus, you'll receive a reproduction of the 1971 poster to cherish forever.

Experience the timeless brilliance of Elton John's Madman Across The Water like never before. Order now and add this masterpiece to your collection today!


Disc: 1

  1. Tiny Dancer (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
  2. Levon (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
  3. Razor Face (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
  4. Madman Across the Water (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
  5. Indian Sunset (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
  6. Holiday Inn (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
  7. Rotten Peaches (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
  8. All the Nasties (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
  9. Goodbye (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
  10. Indian Sunset (Live Radio Broadcast)
  11. Madman Across the Water (Feat. Mick Ronson)
  12. Rock Me When He's Gone
  13. Levon (Mono Single Version)
  14. Razor Face (Extended Version)

Disc: 2

  1. Madman Across the Water (1970 Piano Demo)
  2. Tiny Dancer (Piano Demo)
  3. Levon (Piano Demo)
  4. Razor Face (Piano Demo)
  5. Madman Across the Water (1971 Piano Demo)
  6. Indian Sunset (Piano Demo)
  7. Holiday Inn (Piano Demo)
  8. Rotten Peaches (Piano Demo)
  9. All the Nasties (Piano Demo)
  10. Goodbye (Piano Demo)
  11. Rock Me When He's Gone (Piano Demo)
  12. Rock Me When He's Gone (Full Version)

Disc: 3

  1. Tiny Dancer (BBC Sounds for Saturday)
  2. Rotten Peaches (BBC Sounds for Saturday)
  3. Razor Face (BBC Sounds for Saturday)
  4. Holiday Inn (BBC Sounds for Saturday)
  5. Indian Sunset (BBC Sounds for Saturday)
  6. Levon (BBC Sounds for Saturday)
  7. Madman Across the Water (BBC Sounds for Saturday)
  8. Goodbye (BBC Sounds for Saturday)

Disc: 4

  1. Greg Penny 5.1 Mix of Madman Across the Water (Feat. Mick Ronson)
  2. Greg Penny 5.1 Mix of Madman Across the Water
  3. Sounds for Saturday (Taped November 11, 1971/Transmitted April 29, 1972)
  4. Old Grey Whistle Test (Transmitted on December 7, 1971)