Skip to content

Mamma Mia! The Movie Soundtrack [Audio CD]



In stock


Applicable taxes applied at checkout
All payment methods are charged at time of purchase
Refunds can only be issued to your original payment method
Learn more about Billing & Payments

Original price $ 14.99 CAD - Original price $ 14.99 CAD
Original price
$ 14.99 CAD
$ 14.99 CAD - $ 14.99 CAD
Current price $ 14.99 CAD

Checkout with a credit/debit card or use an express payment option.

Experience the magic of Mamma Mia! with this vibrant soundtrack featuring timeless hits from ABBA, performed by an all-star cast led by Meryl Streep.

This soundtrack brings the beloved musical to life, capturing the essence of the feature-film adaptation that has enchanted audiences worldwide.


  • Performed by an all-star cast including Meryl Streep, Pierce Brosnan, Colin Firth, and Amanda Seyfried.
  • Features the timeless lyrics and melodies of ABBA.
  • Perfect for fans of the musical and movie.

Meryl Streep leads an all-star cast in this feature-film adaptation of the beloved musical "Mamma Mia!" which has been seen by more than 30 million people in 160 cities and 8 languages around the world. 

Bring the joy and excitement of "Mamma Mia!" into your home with this enchanting soundtrack that captures the heart and soul of the film.

Track Listings:

  1. Honey, Honey
  2. Money, Money, Money
  3. Mamma Mia
  4. Dancing Queen
  5. Our Last Summer
  6. Lay All Your Love On Me
  7. Super Trouper
  8. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
  9. The Name of the Game
  10. Voulez-Vous
  11. SOS
  12. Does Your Mother Know
  13. Slipping Through My Fingers
  14. The Winner Takes It All
  15. When All Is Said And Done
  16. Take a Chance on Me
  17. I Have a Dream