Skip to content

Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack [Audio Vinyl]

by iam8bit



Q2 2024


Applicable taxes applied at checkout
All payment methods are charged at time of purchase
Refunds can only be issued to your original payment method
Learn more about Billing & Payments

Original price $ 59.99 CAD - Original price $ 59.99 CAD
Original price
$ 59.99 CAD
$ 59.99 CAD - $ 59.99 CAD
Current price $ 59.99 CAD

Checkout with a credit/debit card or use an express payment option.

Indulge in the rhythm and charm of Persona 3 with the Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack!

The Persona Dancing series has captivated fans worldwide with its tongue-in-cheek charm and genuine love for the charismatic Persona cast. In Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight, Atlus reunites the SEES team for a night of groovy remixes of the beloved Persona 3 soundtrack.

iam8bit couldn’t resist hitting the dance floor with our pals at Atlus for this release. The Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight 2xLP features the game’s finest original tracks and remixes, pressed on moonlight splatter blue vinyl. Packaged in stunning metallic artwork showcasing the game’s effortlessly cool characters, designed by our resident Persona aficionado, Drew Wise, this vinyl is an essential addition to any Persona fan's collection.

Don't miss your chance to own this must-have soundtrack!

Vinyl Side A Tracklist:

  • Our Moment
  • Brand New Days (Yuyoyuppe Remix) -Long Mix-
  • When The Moon's Reaching Out Stars (Hideki Naganuma Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Want To Be Close (ATOLS Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Mass Destruction (Tetsuya Kobayashi Remix) -Long Mix-

Vinyl Side B Tracklist:

  • Light the Fire Up in the Night "KAGEJIKAN" + "MAYONAKA" (sasakure.UK Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Moonlight Serendipity ("ADVANCED CD" ver.)
  • Deep Mentality (Lotus Juice Remix)
  • Deep Breath Deep Breath (Yuu Miyake Remix)
  • Battle Hymn of the Soul (Daisuke Asakura Remix)

Vinyl Side C Tracklist:

  • Aria of the Soul (t.komine REMIX "AT 1st" P3D-EDIT ver.)
  • Burn My Dread (Novoiski REMIX "AT 1st" P3D-EDIT ver.)
  • Time (ATLUS Kitajoh Remix)
  • A Way of Life (ATLUS Kitajoh Remix)
  • Wiping All Out (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
  • Heatful Cry (ATLUS Konishi Remix)

Vinyl Side D Tracklist:

  • Memories of You (ATLUS Meguro Remix)
  • Laser Beam (PERSONA SUPER LIVE P-SOUND BOMB !!!! 2017)
  • Light the Fire Up in the Night "KAGEJIKAN" + "MAYONAKA"
  • Brand New Days
  • Party Over Here!