Skip to content

Persona 4: Dancing All Night 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack [Audio Vinyl]

by iam8bit



Q2 2024


Applicable taxes applied at checkout
All payment methods are charged at time of purchase
Refunds can only be issued to your original payment method
Learn more about Billing & Payments

Original price $ 59.99 CAD - Original price $ 59.99 CAD
Original price
$ 59.99 CAD
$ 59.99 CAD - $ 59.99 CAD
Current price $ 59.99 CAD

Checkout with a credit/debit card or use an express payment option.

Enter the Persona 4: Dancing All Night 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack!

What better way to celebrate Persona 4’s stylish soundtrack than with an equally stylish spin-off to match?

Persona 4: Dancing All Night kicked off the Persona Dancing series in 2015, dazzling fans with an unexpected, rhythm-based adventure that entangled the Investigation Team in an all-new musical mystery.

The gang at iam8bit are fans of the unexpected, so we couldn’t help but join our pals at Atlus at the club for this one. The Persona 4: Dancing All Night 2xLP features the very best originals and remixes from the Atlus Sound Team’s Persona 4 work, from the title tune “Dance!” to Lotus Juice’s incredible remix of “Backside of the TV.”

It’s presented on stagelight splatter yellow vinyl and packaged in fantastic metallic foil artwork, featuring the game’s electric cast and designed by our resident Persona superfan, Drew Wise.

Experience the electrifying beats of Persona 4: Dancing All Night once again. Get ready to get groovy!

Vinyl Side A Tracklist:

  • Dance! -Long Mix-
  • Pursuing My True Self (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
  • Backside Of The TV (Lotus Juice Remix) -Long Mix-
  • SNOWFLAKES (NARASAKI Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Signs Of Love (TK Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Time To Make History (AKIRA YAMAOKA Remix) -Long Mix-

Vinyl Side B Tracklist:

  • Heaven (Norihiko Hibino Remix) -Long Mix-
  • NOW I KNOW (Yuu Miyake Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Junes Theme (Vocal Version)
  • Shadow World (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
  • Best Friends (Banvox Remix) -Long Mix-

Vinyl Side C Tracklist:

  • Pursuing My True Self (Shinichi Osawa Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Heartbeat, Heartbreak (TOWA TEI Remix)
  • Your Affection (Daisuke Asakura Remix)
  • Shadow World (DE DE MOUSE shadow swing mix) -Long Mix-
  • Reach Out To The Truth (Dancing on PERSONA STAGE)
  • Same Time, Same Feeling
  • So Baby Go For It, Feel The Vibe!

Vinyl Side D Tracklist:

  • Calystegia
  • As You Like It
  • Tanaka's Amazing Commodities ~Urban Breeze Elegant Style~
  • Dance Hymn of the Soul (Disco In Velvet Room)
  • Signs Of Love (Funky HOME Mix)
  • True Story (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
  • The Fog (ATLUS Konishi Remix)
  • Heartbeat, Heartbreak (Cloudy Step Mix)
  • Reach Out To The Truth (""bright outer world"" Mix)